Term Dates 2018/19

We would like to point out that students will have a two week break for the Autumn half term in 2018. The last day of term for students will be Friday 19th October 2018 and students will return for the start of Term 2 on Monday 5th November 2018. We hope that this will give families the opportunity to take a holiday outside the normally expensive half term week without having to miss any important school days.

Term 1

Starts

Monday 3rd September 2018, school will be closed to students with the exception of year 7 who will come in on the morning from 8.40am – 11.30am (only)
All students to return to school on Tuesday 4th September 2018

All students to return to school on:- Tuesday 4th September 2018

Ends

Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Starts

Monday 5th November 2018

Ends

Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3

Starts

Monday 7th January 2019

Ends

Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Starts

Monday 25th February 2019

Ends

Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Ends

Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Starts

Monday 3rd June 2019

Ends

Wednesday 24th July 2019


Term Dates 2019/20

Term 1

Monday 2 September 2019 – Thursday 17 October 2019

Monday 2 September is an INSET day. 
School will be closed to students with the exception of Year 7 who will come in for the morning from 8.40am – 11.30am (only).  All students to return to school on Tuesday 4 September 2019

All students to return to school on Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term 2

Starts

Monday 4 November 2019 

Ends

Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Starts

Monday 6 January 2020  

Ends

Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Starts

Monday 24 February 2020 

Ends

Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Starts

Monday 20 April 2020 

Ends

Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Starts

Monday 1 June 2020 

Ends

Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS:   Monday 2 September 2019

                        Friday 18 October 2019

                        Monday 20 July 2020

                        Tuesday 21 July 2020

                        Wednesday 22 July 2020